Request for Access
Please read the following conditions:
- When a user loses access to BYU Sign by leaving the university or having rights revoked, all workflows tied to that user’s account will be deleted.
- All documents and data will be lost when you leave the university or lose access to BYU Sign account. Backup documents through Box.
Once you have read through and understand the conditions, submit a Request for Access below.